Sunday Message Videos

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"I am the Way"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"I am the Light of the World"

 

 

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Seven Habits of Highly Transformative People - Love Big, Lived Blessed"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Seven Habits of Highly Transformative People - Seek Cooperation"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Seven Habits of Highly Transformative People - Expand"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Seven Habits of Highly Transformative People - Focus on the Infinite"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Seven Habits of Highly Transformative People - Vision"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Seven Habits of Highly Transformative People"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Rev. Richard Rogers

"White Stone Ceremony"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Burning Bowl"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, December 24, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Christmas Light for Christmas Eve"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Christmas Joy"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Lark Zunich & Jessica Harwood

"The Youth of Unity Intrepret the Christmas Story"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Christmas Peace"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Christmas Faith"

 

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Gratitude for God"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Gratitude for My Soul"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Gratitude for Challenging People"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Grateful for Our Ancestors"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Grateful for Humor"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Grateful for Right Now"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Spiritual Gifts"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"It is Done"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Think a New Thought"

 

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Statement of Being"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Back to School"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"How to Live a Glorious Life"

 

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Become Still"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"God Moments"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"From Desire to Reality"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Surrender and Tune In"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"No Place for Pain"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Letting go of Everything"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers'

"Be Present and Enjoy"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers'

"Thriving in Place"

Recorded in March and Special Guest Musician Dan Vega - Recorded this week.

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers'

"Good, Better, Best"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"If you were 18"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Ho'oponopono"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Original Goodness"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday May 31, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Reveal in Me"

 

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday May 24, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Fully Accepted"

*     *     *     *     *

 

Sunday May 17, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Standing in the I Am"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday May 10, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Love Power"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday May 3, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Fear Management 3"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday April 26, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Fear Management 2"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday April 19, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"Fear Management"

*     *     *     *     *

Sunday April 12, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"All In"

 

*     *     *     *     *

 

Sunday April 5, 2020

Rev Richard Rogers

"What Now?

  

*     *     *     *    *

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Thriving in Place"

 

*     *     *     *     *

 

Sunday March 22, 2020

Rev. Richard Rogers

"Standing in Faith"

*     *     *     *     *